Nicki Is A Sweetie

Some people really hate Nicki Minaj’s music for her songs lyrics which go through the nasty side of “bad words”. My father was recently horrified when I had to drive him somewhere and I made him listen to Nicki’s new album Roman Reloaded. I’m 21 and quite old enough to listen to this music, but he hates Nicki. Nicki Minaj has stated that she wants parents to keep her youngest fans away from the uncensored versions of her songs. She said she is strict with her nieces and nephews on saying those words and would be horrified if she knew a parent was letting their children listen to the uncensored songs. So, see… Nicki Minaj has a heart. I didn’t doubt that, but I think a lot of other people do. I personally love when she goes hardcore and nasty while rapping.

Source: MSN Entertainment

Leave a Reply

